The Board

PTA Executive Board 2019-20

President

Sarah Regenaldo

president@javargaspta.org

Vice President

Angela Keating

vicepresident@javargaspta.org

Secretary

Sourobh Raychaudhuri

secretary@javargaspta.org

Treasurer

Laura Lillibridge

treasurer@javargaspta.org

Parliamentarian

Alia Nystrom

parliamentarian@javargaspta.org

Auditor

Masami Kondo

auditor@javargaspta.org

Program Leads

Membership

Imelda Chen

membership@javargaspta.org

Volunteers

Andrea Griffiths

volunteers@javargaspta.org

Project Cornerstone

Stacy Dow

projectcornerstone@javargaspta.org

Hospitality

Jamie Chapin

hospitality@javargaspta.org

Communications

Nayema DiFazio

communications@javargaspta.org

Tech

Nayema DiFazio

techsupport@javargaspta.org

Fundraising

Ellen Linardi

fundraising@javargaspta.org

fundraising1@javargaspta.org


Fundraising

Sara Bye

fundraising@javargaspta.org

fundraising2@javargaspta.org

Bookfair Chair

Kristin Johnson

bookfair@javargaspta.org

Unfilled Program Leads

Historian: OPEN

Events: OPEN

Box Tops: OPEN

Teacher Appreciation: OPEN

Room Parent Lead: OPEN

Walk & Roll: OPEN

Gear Co-ordinator: OPEN